Cleaning my trash box and find these gems. Buried treasure of the past.

Some Blasts from the past . *** she was good at flirting back then maybe this will give her some tips to use on wire when she comes back again ( cough).

Highvoltagegod2:speak of the devil, that was the guy from hr tellin me my pay crap was all set up
sweetforeveron4:hi high
funguy405:Diane xxxxx hostess hugs
Highvoltagegod2:hi
sweetforeveron4:hi fun

CLB195:they are like kids in a candy store … sooo many fonts
funguy405:Hi Julie xxxx
LongLashes32:ok now focus on me for a few High
Highvoltagegod2:ill try
Im Jus Unique:lol twin ^5
LongLashes32:lol
Im Jus Unique:so true
CLB195:^5
LongLashes32:I will type slowly
LongLashes32:ready
funguy405:Hi Sweet Julie xxxx
Highvoltagegod2:yes
LongLashes32:Do you
LongLashes32:Need to have
Im Jus Unique:lol

Highvoltagegod2:me and lashes fixin to go to the beach for a few days anyway
PaperRosesNLace:who doesnt have teefs?
Toonguemann:<—teeth
MindzNVitro:sounds like a squash to me
Highvoltagegod2:im an emotional wreck
LongLashes32:lol
OnlineHost: Pulmifinga has entered the room.
GNM0107: < has all my choppers
CLB195:well thats ok … Lashes is cool
MlSPLACED MY BRA:<< will be in time out soon
areuyummy2:its not squash is not squash
LongLashes32:i’m not cool i’m boring
MindzNVitro:lashes*********
CLB195:I approve
Highvoltagegod2:ehhh   she is ok
CLB195:ok ???
OnlineHost: KJan171215 has left the room.
Toonguemann:ill bore ya lashes 😉
CLB195:wth
Highvoltagegod2: ya
CLB195

I’m still cleaning I might find more who knows *********

Dr. Blogger xoxo

Secrets Revealed soon *********

One more thing since we are on memories here is one that made me laugh. *****

Author: Julesblogbiteme

love me or hate me im here to stay