Happy Birthday to Me

Its amazing i lived this long , I was born 3 months early ,even then i was nosy and wanted to see what I was missing.

So today I celebrate my special day with all of my fans , haters , those who detest me , those who cant stand me and for those who love me. Life is a whirlwind and I plan on twirling till my last breath . I will never act my age cause every year I get older so its impossible.

I will never be that bitter old lady that cant laugh at herself .. Ill be the one who tells stories about her life an goes for her dreams no matter how unreachable they seem.

It might look like i have little, but God has blessed me beyond measure , overflowing and for that I’m forever grateful .

Everyone sins / everyone is flawed no one is perfect, But God knows my heart and that is all that matters.

So Today I’m wearing my Tiarra that Rock bought me and going to sit outside to let the neighbors know what’s up …….. ** smiles , they better recognize they have a celebrity in their midst.

Dr. Blogger xoxox

I want to tell fit thank you for the birthday blog ************ woot woot its my birthday .. Lets party all day **

Author: Julesblogbiteme

love me or hate me im here to stay

15 thoughts on “Happy Birthday to Me”

  1. 🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟Happy birthday Dr Blogger PAINTER OF WORDS!!! Party time!!! πŸŽ‚πŸŽ‚πŸ¦πŸ¦πŸ¦πŸ•πŸ•πŸ•πŸ•πŸ•πŸ•πŸ•πŸ¬πŸ¬πŸ¬πŸ¬πŸ¬πŸŽπŸŽπŸŽπŸŒˆπŸŒŸπŸŒŸπŸŒŸπŸŒŸπŸŒžπŸΈπŸΈπŸΈπŸ·πŸ·πŸ·πŸΊπŸΊπŸΊπŸ˜‡πŸ˜‡ πŸ‘ΌπŸ‘ΌπŸ‘ΌπŸ†πŸ†

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Happy Birthday to YOU!!!!!!!!!! Enjoy your day, my friend. Thank you for everything Jewels. You are a really amazing beautiful woman.

    Liked by 1 person

  3. Well damm girl. I was thinking the other day that you bday might be in March.! 😲. Sooo…>>>..Happy Birthday to you Jules. πŸ€—………..πŸ’ƒπŸŽ‰πŸŽˆπŸ’ƒ

    Liked by 1 person

Comments are closed.