Pot ? kettle ? and back again

So i was in the room yesterday and the snide sisters always running their traps at me or saying something about other people which i find amusing cause both of them are so closet evil and ignorance oozes out of their dark demon souls .. Yes im talking about drive thru vagina and her side kick dried up desert vagina ( yes im obsessed with vaginas ( eyeroll ) … they are only friends to get at danny ( dr. blogger fact ) . neither one of them has each other on their buddy list which i find it odd still to this day and there has to be a reason , i think drive thru has someone that doesnt like dried up and cant add her so she used some other lame excuse .

Well anyways on with their asinine drama, they did in the room yesterday i wont bore you so the recap will be short ..

First Nancii comes in room snide remark , snide remark, blogger lies blogger lies blah blah same bullshit as before .. then she attacks Fiesty ( the mod ) well fiesty handled it really well i would of muted her for kicks ( just saying ) and tell i have control you dont bish . lol but thats why im not a mod .. Nancii told fiesty she should of took that prostitute PMer to the loft and not answer her question in the room , even though the question was asked in the room.. it wasnt that big of a deal , but nancii likes to act like she can tell a mod what to do ( the mod isnt danny ) , but all she is a whiner about everything.. she needs to start a column called Nancii Knows ALL …

Second i didnt see the first part or if blonde said something but regardless Longlash popping off about the picture that was sent out on aol .. was uncalled for and she talks about me saying something about pooh smh i bet she has tht picture she saves everything , like a evil troll waiting to pounce on someone and personally attack them ( mmm where did i hear that word before personally attack .. can you help a blogger out .. ohhhhh yea in my fucking comments from this bish talking about me ) smh HYPOCRITE !!!! >> put that on a tshirt and wear it .. and shame on you !!! you owe me an apology . ill wait ….. but since longlash says i lie .. here is word for word what she said ..

Longlash ** at least i didnt send naked pics blonde **

( i think long got muted for that, i saw someone say they flagged her in the room ) and a few later she poofed , just some advice if you are going to be a Bitch then own it dont try to act like you are something you are not .. cause it makes you look like a fool . that goes for both of you sea hags ( taking fergies words for sec ) snicker ( miss you fergie )

********************

And as for Tinka last night omg girl you need to chill you want to pop off and say stuff in the room and you know im not going to let you just say stuff about me im going to have a response and you cant handle my come backs or my wit i suggest you block me . that victim card you like to throw down is null and void and is expired . I consider you my friend but all my friends know if they are smartasses to me , i have a response and usually my response is better than what they said . and i also noticed you want to match wits with me or sangria i dont see you acting that way with sybil at all or viv . so which leads me to the conclusion that you like it .

****************

Now i know this blog was a little rough with the name calling but those two deserved it , they want to point fingers at me or others in the room but they cant take it .. to fucking bad , they can suck it .. I dont give a rats ass if i offended you two at all . Just for the record .. i never said nancii had botox a character in old not dead room said it and i just went with it, i found it amusing as you see i said I … and plus botox isnt a bad thing at all i wish i could afford it ching ching .. i would try it to see how it is to have a frozen face , and if anyone is so offended and thinks thats a personal attack they havent read my whole blog , i have personally attacked people before i wont lie but botox isnt one of them .
Again i want an apology ( snicker) .

***********

When botox goes wrong

When nancii and longlashes are in the room together i see this

What tinka says when i smack her back for being a smartass to me

they All do this ….

Dr. Blogger xoxox

Author: Julesblogbiteme

love me or hate me im here to stay

16 thoughts on “Pot ? kettle ? and back again”

  1. last night had nothing to do with you, dear so stop acting like my world revolves only around you! i had a very bad massive headache and you were not the only one slinging things at me. i was not in the mood for fighting or drama and needed to go lay down. i was on the verge of puking and had to run to the bathroom. yes you do get on my nerves sometimes with your insults but you are not the only one. it happens and i move on! enough said, point blank, yadda yadda yadda…… i still love you bitch

  2. Wait….she basically calls you a butterfly killer and gets offended at the gray hair comment and then claims YOU started it!? Fongool to that!

      1. N me is Viv lol. I’m guessing mystic is now putting her name now. Sweetness is she in our gang now?? Splain Lol

  3. I’m Cheerfulsarcasm, the other Lyn is still Lyn, Viv is still a weirdo & last I checked, Mofo is Harley. Did that help everyone out?

  4. Omg Chippy. Ur the bigger weirdo though. Well u think I got that from lol. I’m still learning. I’m new to the comments on the blog too. Cut me a break do oh n don’t make me 😪 lol. N to me mofo is just a unhappy asshole. Ur giving him too much credit. Just saying lol

    1. Yes i can be an asshole to people that talk stupidity to me but who cares? No one cares, just you vivv because you are an ignorant ghetto trailer park queen who has her tranny panties in a knot

  5. rumour has it that nancii and lashes and him met up in texas and had a threesome back in the aol days. when danny got wind of this he went ballistic and hit a cop. that cost him 2 years in jail. jules, confirm or deny?

    1. i had to , i dont want to be mean to him , i actually like him he is a good guy and i dont see him sleeping with the likes of them two .. ever in a million years. but im sure ppl can figure it out , if they were from aol and it was a rumor i never heard that rumor .

Comments are closed.