I called it …

Yep a dear diary was printed and a profile was closed .. who has the thin skin ? ill leave that right here ..

Here is nanzi when she reads my blog :

See the source image

then after she does that , this happens

See the source image

Then this happens

See the source image

then she calls lashes and lashes does this

See the source image

Maybe i can explain my post yesterday that even a college grad can understand, gawd i swear you are dense for someone with a degree .. smfh .

I didn’t make it about me, you missed the whole point .. the point was i was showing with her pointing at alicia she should be pointing at herself, unlike you, i stick up for my friends, when i see that someone is full of shit and does the same thing as she is accusing alicia as doing.

The whole thing started in the room cause someone asked her a question and i guess the other two didnt like her answer and called her out on it. We all get piled on one time or another .

You are not a good friend to her at all, you only keep her around, so she doesn’t talk to danny , like you said once before keeping your enemies closer ……………………. Lashes is smart she will figure it out sooner or later. I see right through you; you are transparent like saran wrap.

**************

Dr. Blogger xoxox

my words when i read your diary

See the source image

**update ** nanzi closed her profile … another thin skinned .. NEXT

Author: Julesblogbiteme

love me or hate me im here to stay

4 thoughts on “I called it …”

  1. i can promise you…lashes DOESNT want to talk to me and i damn sure DONT want to talk to her

Comments are closed.